I fell in love ..

A few days ago, my best friend showed me a picture of her favourite blogger wearing this Michael Kors bag. And I fell completely and madly in love. A few seconds later I was browsing Michael Kors website and found it! The same exact colour! This is the first time I want (very want) a Michael Kors bag. But since I bought a Céline Trapeze bag not so long ago, I’m willing to postponed my crazy shopping spree. After all it’s almost Christmas! And one could only guess what I want underneath the Christmas tree.

MICHAEL Michael Kors Large Selma Top-Zip Satchel in Neon Pink

Leave a Reply

