All I want for Christmas ..

After (boring and long) classes, I went straight home. No movies. No tea time at my favourite cafés. And no window shopping. I have test next Monday so I have to start memorizing worms’ and bacterias’ and other it’s-so-small-you-have-to-see-it-under-the-microscope creatures’ names. In Latin. But I’ll always have time for a quick peek inside one of my favourite blog, ohmyvogue. Her new post titled Pink/ black/ pink featured an amazingly gorgeous pink jacket that I really really like. And her bag! Don’t even let me start on those beautifully crafted Céline Luggage. Ever since I bought my first Céline, a Trapeze, I have been obsessed with their bags. Especially the Trapeze and Luggage. Just yesterday I want (very want) a Michael Kors Selma in Pink (see yesterday’s post) and today I have a new obssession. The Céline Luggage Phantom. Oh my. I really wish I’m on Santa’s good side this year. But I have noticed that this season and the Spring 2014 doesn’t featured the Phantom anymore. Instead they updated the Phantom to Céline Tie Tote bag. The bag features a flap front which can be tucked in or shown on the exterior. It includes a mini pouch, has a internal zipped pocket and two slip pockets. All things considered, I can’t wait to get my hands on these beautiful bags!

Here is a couple of pictures featuring Céline Luggage ..
Picture taken from ohmyvogue.com

And here is the new Céline Tie Tote
Picture from Céline
Leave a Reply

