Orangey Orange

47 days to Christmas. I’m so excited! If only I haven’t been so busy lately, I would have started on my Christmas shopping-slash-wish-list. Right now what I want underneath the Christmas tree are Phillip Lim’s Pashli and Céline Phantom. And maybe some kitty flats? *cough*charlotteolympia*cough* Well since I’m soo busy with tests and homeworks I’m going to call it a night. Tschüss. 
Here’s my lovely orangey orange Céline Trapeze bag. 

And here is my iPod Touch and iPhone 4 cases

Leave a Reply

