Libre, honnête, imparfaite ..

Schönes Wochenende (nichts!) This weekend will be full of fungus, bacterias and antibiotics! To cheered myself up, I decided to buy the MNO.logie’s perspex clutch! I have been wanting MNO.logie’s clutch for quite a while. I didn’t buy it because I thought I wouldn’t like it long since I hate small bags, let alone a clutch without straps or chains. And then I thought, life is short, go buy the bag, right? And I can use it for my make-up bag! As soon as it arrives, I will definitely blogged about it!

Pictures from MNO.logie

Leave a Reply

