Undomestic Goddess

This is one of my favourite quotes from Undomestic Goddess by Sophie Kinsella.
This quote fits me perfectly. Sometimes I feel like I don’t have a purpose in life. A goal, an achievement, or just something, you know. I wake up everyday, go to classes, study and study until late at night.. And often, I asked myself “What on earth am I doing? Is this really how I want to spend the next 3 years or so?” And then there’s my compulsive desire to shop. Lately, I don’t feel like studying at all (it might have had to do with the upcoming holiday season). All I can think of is shop, shop and shop. Fortunately, it’s almost Christmas. And that means one thing: WINTER VACATION. And of course, Christmas shopping. This year my family is going somewhere both old and new. *hinthint* And I can’t wait! So excited.
Ah ja, here’s my current obsession:
Chloé

Susanna studded leather boots

7 For All Mankind

Céline Tie Bag

Tory Burch

Leave a Reply

