Summer 2013: Canada

Last Summer, my family and I went to East Coast USA and French Canada.
Picture was taken by my favorite photographer (a.k.a. my brother). 
On this picture I wore a green double-breasted jacket and True Religion jeans.
I bought the nautical Hello Kitty bag from It Sugar in Atlantic City.
The photo was taken at the American Side of Niagara Falls.

Me and my mom in Ottawa 😉 
It was drizzling and the view was amazing.
Bag: It Sugar in Atlantic City.
Boots: G.H. Bass & Co. store somewhere in Maryland (right)
Boots: Stuart Weitzman (left)

Leave a Reply

