And so this is Christmas ..

.. and what have you done? – John Lennon

This might be my last post this year. I’m going on a vacation soon and haven’t got the time to take pictures. I’m still busy packing and downloading the many movies I’ll be watching on the plane. But I managed to take a (bad quality) picture yesterday. It’s not much and since it was taken by my phone (Samsung Galaxy Note 3) or my iPod Touch 5th, the quality isn’t that good.

This is the cat tights I bought a few weeks ago from Romwe. I paired it with my Miss Selfridge mini skirt. I thought I would pair the tights with my Tory Burch boots but surprisingly they went well too with my Tory Burch flats (similar: here).

Christmas means red, right? I was meaning to do a more complicated design but then I didn’t have much time. I’ll do my nails again though before going on vacation. I will post it later on my Instagram: @priskalie 😉

OPI: flashbulb fuchsia .. it’s a little bit chipped off but I’m too lazy to apply a new one.
Pants: 7 For All Mankind (I bought this pants when I was in New York on a discount so I think it’s not available anymore).

If you follow my Instagram: @priskalie you will know already that I bought Hermès twilly a few days ago. This is my first Hermès and I hope there’re many more to come.
Well I’m going to call it a night. I still have a lot to do. And I think I might be repacking my suitcase for the zillion times this week.
2 thoughts on “And so this is Christmas ..

Leave a Reply

