Winter’s Waltz

The weather is so unpredictable of late! But I’m not complaining. I love love rain. And it hasn’t stopped raining since yesterday. I wish it would stay this way forever. Without the flood, obviously. But rain means traffic. And traffic means getting home late. Getting home late means late night studying. And late night studying means waking up sleepy the next day. Waking up sleepy means .. Well, you get the picture. There’s always the good side and the bad side, right. And the good side of my week is I will be getting the lock perfume I have been coveting since weeks ago. Dad promised me he would fight tooth and nail (hahaha I’m joking) to get it. Here’s a picture of the famous lock perfume ..

I should have bought this insanely unique lock perfume when we went to New York last Summer. But I was so focus on buying Tory Burch riding boots and what not that I simply didn’t have time to buy this. So lucky they sell this in Australia. I can only hope my dad can get his hand on this.
And here’s the book of the week ..
“Boys say they don’t mind how you get your hair done. But then they leave you for someone with really great standard girl hair and the next thing you know you’re alone with a masculine crop crying into your granola.” 

xoxo
Leave a Reply

