When I shop ..

.. the world gets better. The world is better, but then it’s not anymore. And I need to do it again. – Rebecca Bloomwood

Happy February! It’s almost Valentine now, I feel really excited as every Valentine mom and dad buy me present(s). Just last week, at the beginning of February, I finally bought my first wedge shoes from Tory Burch. I originally wanted Charlotte Olympia’s or Sophia Webster’s, but mom said that the heels are too thin and too high. So I reconsider my option and bought thiswhite wedge shoes. My brother said it looks elegant so I’ll trust his judgment on this lol. In this picture I’m wearing my newly arrived clutch from MNO.logie.

Crop Top: Sanrio New York | Skirt: Japan
Clutch: MNO.logie


Details .. details ..

xoxo
Leave a Reply

