Hermès Lindy

Second best is still best, right? While waiting in vain for my Rose Lipstick (or Rose Confetti) B, I wore mom’s Lindy bag from time to time. I don’t quite like its slouchiness, but the classic colour is a big catch. So lucky got this colour instead of other not so interesting colours. It surprisingly fits a lot. At first I thought size 34 is a bit big, but after trying it on, I wouldn’t settle for less. Size 30 is okay but size 26 is small. Not small small, but not big enough it fits an iPad. And the plus side of this bag is that I don’t have to dress up to match the bag, I could simply throw a simple shirt and jeans, and I don’t have to feel underdressed. 

Leave a Reply

