V e s t . .

I have never done a close-up photo of my herbag, eh? These were taken last weekend after we watched The Amazing Spiderman 2. Have you guys watched it?

My furry friends. I got the matching iPhone plug but it broke 😦
Bought this one when I was in Seoul.

What’s a bag without twilly, right? I originally bought this twilly for my hat. But since I don’t wear hat that often here, I use it instead for my herbag. Surprisingly, the colours match!

My obsession for white trousers/pants hasn’t gone away! I bought literally everything that looks white! I was wearing striped trousers from Zara.

In front of one of my favourite store. Can you guess what? 😉

xoxo
Leave a Reply

