Vivere

We are going to BALI tomorrow. Sooo excited! The prospect of sun, sea and beach beat the fear of getting burned. I don’t usually get too excited when we are going to hot humid places, but I haven’t been to the beach in forever I can almost forget how the sea smells. It doesn’t help that I have been buying lots of new outfits that I can’t wait to wear! Where are you going this summer?

Not exactly beach outfit material, but this denim jumpsuit is so light and cool I can picture myself in the beach wearing it and a super huge floppy hat from Eugenia Kim.

I like my money where I can see it .. hanging in my closet.
Carrie Bradshaw

Jumpsuit: Zara | Bag: Céline
Bangle: Kate Spade | Watch: Tag Heuer 
Wedges: Tory Burch
Shopping is my cardio.

xoxo
Leave a Reply

