When in Bali ..

The ocean stirs the heart, inspires the imagination and brings eternal joy to the soul. 
― Wyland

As you can see from my Instagram, we stayed at Mercure Kuta the first night we were in Bali. Mom wanted to explore the “city” when in all honesty we only went to the new mall, Beachwalk shopping centre and had dinner at Mejekawi (see previous post). I wore a longline blazer, Zara skort and the fedora I bought in Korea (I planned on buying hat in Bali so I forgo the twilly this time).

Here’s me on the roof, mom was unpacking so Kevin and I decided to explore a little bit before we went to dinner. Though I forgot to change my flip flops 😮

xoxo
Leave a Reply

