New In

Last weekend was shopping weekend! Bought a couple of tops, outerwear and white distressed denim. I planned on wearing them for our Safari trip next week. Since the weather is going to be between 15 to 26 degrees celsius I can wear crop tops and coats 🙂 I can finally use the many coats I bought from our last trip to Korea and Japan.

photo 1

Last stock! So lucky I managed to score this crop top on sale.

photo 2

Distressed denim | Maxi dress

photo 3

Trench coat (I got the chocolate one when we were in Singapore last March)

photo 4

Ripped trousers

photo 5

V-neck (Been liking everything dots lately lol)

Leave a Reply

