B A L I ❤

Off to Singapore this afternoon then a-10-hours-and-50-minutes-flight to Johannesburg at 2 am. Super excited! I’m not bringing my laptop, so I’ll try to post more often on my Instagram 🙂 do check it out. In this post, I’ve uploaded a few more pictures from our last trip to Bali. I haven’t been out and about since Bali, I have been busy packing (and repacking) my suitcases. I’m confused with what I should pack! Tons of travel tips said that winter in Africa is cold (0-15 degrees), but others also said that while it can be cold in the morning and night, but at noon, it can get up to 26 degrees *gasp* Problems solved, though. I decided to keep the shorts, minis, tanks and shirts while also adding some leggings, lightweight blazers and coats. Hopefully I won’t freeze to death lol.

Me and mom going to the beach. Should have brought my beach kaftan so I didn’t have to wear my ratty oversized shirt hahaha. P.S. I wore my swimsuit underneath.

 The famous Unity Chapel at Mulia Bali

“I can safely conclude that we are single because we want to be.” 

― Candace BushnellSex and the City 
 ❤  ❤  ❤  ❤ 

I was wearing polka-dots skirt, Abercrombie & Fitch top,
Tory Burch wedge shoes and Louis Vuitton ‘Artsy’ 
The hat on the first pic was bought at the Mulia’s shopping arcade, Salto. 
And the wider brimmed hat was from a small shop somewhere in Kuta.


Our last night in Bali *tears* 
Lounging on the balcony overlooking the ocean

P.S. BAGLOVINGGLOBETROTTER is moving to WordPress 🙂

xoxo
One thought on “B A L I ❤

Leave a Reply

