Christmas in August

A lil’ bit red and white for last weekend’s Independence Day. I was wearing Asos skirt and Céline bag. I paired them with my new Uggs wedges that I got in Singapore last month. I super love the color, wearing it feels like Christmas in August. Better yet, the wedges are comfier than my Tory Burch one.

DSC09523.JPG

DSC09524.JPG

“What is it about shoes? I mean, I like most kind of clothes, but a fabulous pair of shoes can just reduce me to jelly. Sometimes, when no-one else is at home, I open my wardrobe and just stare at all my pairs of shoes, like some mad collector. And once I lined them all up on my bed and took a photograph of them. Which might seem a bit weird, but I thought, I’ve got loads of photos of people I don’t really like, so why not take one of something I love?” – Sophie Kinsella

DSC09524 5.jpg

Does this remind you of Christmas, Santa Claus and giant lollipops?

DSC09524 4.jpg

Skirt : Asos
Bag : Céline
Cuff : Hermès
Bangle : Kate Spade
Shoes : Uggs

xoxo

DSC09523 2.jpg

Leave a Reply

