50 Shades of Blue

“The sky grew darker, painted blue on blue, one stroke at a time, into deeper and deeper shades of night.”
― Haruki MurakamiDance Dance Dance

KVNY7689 2

KVNY7694 5

This was the outfit I wore when we had lunch at Hard Rock Cafe last week. I went for an all blue look with my red-and-white Uggs wedges. I have been wearing it everywhere since I bought it in Singapore. I paired it with my Zara blue dress, Hermès Herbag and Hermès Kelly Extreme in PHW bracelet. Lately, I can’t stop thinking of Hermès Clic H bracelet in Rose Lipstick. I haven’t seen it everywhere though. Maybe I’ll get it when we go for vacation next year.

KVNY7691 2

KVNY7692_2

Dress: Zara | Shoes: Uggs | Bag: Hermès

Bracelets: Hermès and Kate Spade

KVNY7692 2

KVNY7688_2

“I am no bird; and no net ensnares me: I am a free human being with an independent will.”
― Charlotte BrontëJane Eyre

KVNY7693 2

KVNY7693

KVNY7694 4

“For women, shoes are the most important. Good shoes take you good places.”
― Seo Min Hyun

KVNY7694 3

xoxo

Leave a Reply

