Hello Kitty

I was a big fan of Hello Kitty (I still am sometimes). So when I was flying to Singapore straight from class last March, I opted for my comfy Hello Kitty shirt from New York and my trusty 7 For All Mankind trousers. The vintage looking luggage was from New York too (I bought plenty of Hello Kitty related stuffs in US). It was a quite sturdy luggage, though it got scratched pretty easily. And the downside was it used key instead of luggage lock. I haven’t used it since Singapore though hahaha mom deemed the luggage too precious to me so she’s scared it’ll scratch and break down if we use it for long journey (we tend to mistreat our luggage when we overpacked). And I brought the HK tote dad got for me in Japan because I was planning on buying a new bag. The tote was pretty durable and super light, too. It got one zipper on top and a small pocket inside.

DSCF1931

DSCF1940

DSCF1941 2

DSCF1941

xoxo

Leave a Reply

