Pashli Love

“My life didn’t please me, so I created my life.”
― Coco Chanel

I have always wanted a big enough bag that can fit my school notes but stylish enough I won’t get bored quickly. I sometimes switched bag twice or three times every 5 days. So I could change it like up to 5 times a week (twice on the weekend). So when I got Phillip Lim’s Pashli, I was ecstatic. I haven’t stopped wearing it ever since. Except the few occasions where classes were short and I brought my other bags. But it has been my go-bag for the past year. Definitely contemplating on buying the black one. I bought this bag after attending my cousin’s wedding in Singapore. I went straight to Hilton after the reception lol. But before that, this was what I wore to the wedding.

DSCF1950

DSCF1952

DSCF1965

DSCF1963

DSCF1988

DSCF2004

DSCF2005

DSCF2006

Dress: Ted Baker

DSCF1976

DSCF1985

DSCF2012

Louboutin is all you need. That’s mom’s though lol I can’t wait till I can get my first pair!

DSCF2015 2

DSCF2015

Pashli pashli pashli LOVE ❤︎

DSCF2030

This was taken after we went back to the hotel to switched shoes and then went straight to Marina Bay Sands. I was having lunch at TWG. Their Lobster Timbale was to die for.

DSCF2046

DSCF2047

Singapore equals shopping spree ❤︎

DSCF2048

xoxo

Leave a Reply

