This week: (Zara) shopping ideas

IMG_3984.PNG

IMG_3980.PNG

Both from Zara; doesn’t we all need jumpsuit in basic colors? I could wear it forever! Been wearing/loving jumpsuit ever since I got the denim ones. I loved the ones with zipper on the back or on the side so it’s easier to take off.

IMG_3987-0.PNG

IMG_3985-0.PNG

IMG_3986.PNG

The journey of finding the perfect leather skirt is over. How gorgeous is this skirt? I liked the flower pattern and the middle zipper. I’d definitely wear it to my next vacation *hinthint* Or maybe the white embossed-liked skirt? Either skirt goes well with the crop sweatshirt, no? This sweatshirt would definitely be on my shopping list!

IMG_3983.PNG

This could be worn with a shirt underneath for colder months. Not the perfect little black dress but I’m loving the huge pocket (you know how lazy I am to bring bag sometimes).

IMG_3981.PNG

IMG_3982.PNG

More leathers and zippers. Zara always has the perfect trousers! I’d always buy one or two (or three and four ;)) from them every season. Besides, the white trousers goes perfectly well with my new Snoopy sweaters (also from Zara).

Happy shopping!

P.S. I know I am!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

