All I want for Christmas

Less than 2 weeks to Christmas. And that means Christmas shopping has to be done sooner or later (preferably sooner since you don’t want to spend the last few days before Christmas making last minute shopping instead of sipping Starbucks’ butter cookies latte). After getting a few early Christmas gifts, I can’t wait for Christmas morning to arrive so I can open those last few boxes underneath the Christmas tree. And every year, I’m making Christmas/shopping wishlist. This year, it contains things I’m hoping to buy on our winter vacation.

image

I actually saw this Bleu Paradis Picotin Lock bag just yesterday. Should I have bought this instead of Fendi’s BTW? *ohno!* And they have both the Bleu Paradis and Gold one online now on hermes.com 😆

image

image

image

image

.. or maybe this SO Kelly? Saw the Rose Lipstick one last summer in Singapore (I haven’t stopped thinking about it until now!) But the price is not that different to Birkin. So maybe we’ll see which one I’ll get *fingerscrossedonbirkinthough*

image

image

I rarely wear belt (if ever!) but I’ve been wanting this CdC belt ever since I saw it online. It matches the bracelet too, no?

image

image

And what better way to say Merry Christmas than this silver ring, right, dad? *winkwink*

Well, there’re a few more on my Christmas/shopping wishlist, but I’m off to lunch now! So I’ll probably add it on the next post. Happy holiday, folks!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

