It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year

The more I see, the less I know, the more I’d like to let it go.

Day 07. Arrived in Bolu tonight. If you follow me on Instagram you’d already know that I’m spending my Christmas and New Year in Turkey. It’s winter time here in Middle East. Though Istanbul wasn’t as cold as Cappadocia or Bolu, it was 4 to 10 degrees when we arrived in Istanbul on Christmas. Halfway through our journey to Bolu from Ankara today, we can finally see endless pile of snow. And it’s beginning to snow around 17.00 pm local time. Tomorrow’s weather is said to be snowing too, so excited!

I’m sorry for the lack of post, the last few days before we went abroad, I was busy with last minute paper revision and whatnot that I haven’t had any time to do outfit photos. I’ll begin my Middle East vacation post with these photos I took when we were in Cappadocia. Too bad the wind wasn’t cooperating so we didn’t get the chance to ride on the hot air balloon, instead we went on a Jeep Safari tour to see the many beautiful places in Cappadocia.

image

image

image

image

xoxo

2 thoughts on “It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year

Leave a Reply

