Cappadocia

KVNY1105

“I visited many places,
Some of them quite
Exotic and far away,
But I always returned to myself.”
― Dejan Stojanovic

It seems that I always find beautiful places in the most unlikeliest countries. Back then, I never imagined I would fall in love with South Africa’s beach-side suburb Muizenberg or find solace in little harbour town Knysna. Neither was I excited to see the famous Blue Mosque nor the hot-air-balloon town Cappadocia. Well, mother nature surprised me again and again every time I expected less. I saw many pictures from Instagram taken in Cappadocia, but standing there, on top of the mountain, I could finally know the reason Turkey’s Cappadocia was very famous. It was indeed breathtaking. I can’t describe with words how magical the town was. It was like getting inside Monet’s painting and travel back in time. Even when there weren’t that many shopping places, Turkey will always be one of my favourites countries in the world ❤︎

KVNY0969

I was wearing:

Burberry blazer | Zara leather pants | Hard Rock sweater

Hermès twilly and maxi twilly | Fendi “By The Way” bag

Tory Burch boots

KVNY1149

KVNY1202

KVNY1108

“Let us dance in the sun, wearing wild flowers in our hair…”
― Susan Polis Schutz

Leave a Reply

