WTW 01

What to wear (WTW) first edition! Not long ago my friend recommended me this crazy easy editing tool by picmonkey. A few clicks and I got a new banner (have you seen my new banner? I made it for less than 5 minutes!). Another 5 got me a collage. So I decided to make an outfit inspiration for maybe once a week? What do you think? First WTW will featured 2015 Spring’s must have : white crossover jumpsuit.

PicMonkey Collage

I’d pair it with Ancient Greek Sandals’ Fteroti and a Fendi bag (add a bag bug or a micro peekaboo won’t hurt lol). Comments are appreciated 🙂

xoxo

Leave a Reply

