New H ❤︎

Hello good people of earth! I’m back with a new post. Last summer vacation, though I didn’t get my dream bag, I brought home my new Hermès obsession. Horn necklace. I didn’t like this necklace at first, but on our recent surprise trip to Salzburg, I fell in love with its simple design and lovely colours. The lovely SA showed me their newest pendant design. They only had one so I didn’t know whether they come in various colours or not. Here is it ❤︎

DSC03386

I also bought another type : the Hava necklace. This one is more “crowded” looking though it matches with basically everything, from T-shirts to dresses.

DSC03388

What do you think? Should I invest more in this type of necklace? Or one each is enough?

xoxo

Leave a Reply

