New Ins : East Europe

Finally, up on the blog : my manic phase when in Europe 🙊 

DSC03363

Piles of orange boxes. My personal favourites!

DSC03383

DSC03388

DSC03386

DSC03371

DSC03365

Lately, I have been obsessed with everything Chanel! The Boy bag, espadrilles shoes, brooch, you name it. I’m glad I got the pearl ballerina shoes back in Kärntnertstraße. It’s sold out everywhere now. But I’m still on the hunt for a medium/large boy bag in calfskin ❤︎ Hey, Santa! You heard me, right? 😉

DSC03373

DSC03382

Ta-da!

DSC03358

New loves ❤︎ review coming up soon 🙂

“A man will never love you or treat you as well as a store. If a man doesn’t fit, you can’t exchange him seven days later for a gorgeous cashmere sweater. And a store always smells good. A store can awaken a lust for things you never even knew you needed. And when your fingers first grasp those shiny, new bags…”
― Sophie KinsellaConfessions of a Shopaholic

xoxo

Leave a Reply

